Post Format

Crossing over from Tumblr

Leave a Reply

For the past few days, I have been researching for a more SEO-friendly theme for my blog at Tumblr. However, at the end of my research, I decided, moving over to WordPress, would be the ideal solution for me. 

And move, I did – https://framesmedia.wordpress.com

While Tumblr is a great platform for light micro-blogging, I feel WordPress is a very robust platform, for anyone who is serious about blogging. And the selection of themes on WordPress now, is far better than it used to be before. 

I look forward to exploring WordPress.

Posted by

Visual Storyteller

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

