Post Format

Film

Leave a Reply

For the record, I am not a film vs digital zealot. I learned the basics of photography on digital. Both are tools. Both are different mediums. I use ‘em both, at the moment.

Given an option, however, I’d favor film; without a doubt.

Digital, to me, is too clean and perfect. I’d rather prefer the organic look of film. While I like the freedom to shoot in high ISO’s with digital, film has life, in my very personal opinion.

Film is going to be a huge part of my life.

Posted by

Visual Storyteller

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

